Event box

Discovery Storytime

Tuesdays, September 14 - December 7

10:30 - 11:30 am in the Spillette Meeting Room

Chidlren ages 2 - 5 years old

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes, followed by a simple craft and playtime with a variety of fun and educational toys.  You can register below to receive reminder emails.

The library also offers a Wee Ones Storytime geared toward children ages birth through 2 years old, on Thursday mornings at 10:30 am.  Our storytimes are inclusive and welcoming to all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the storytime that best meets their child's needs. 

Masks are recommended.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 14, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 21, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 28, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 5, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 12, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 19, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 2, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 9, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 16, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 23, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 30, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Spillette Meeting Room
Audience:
  Birth to Age Five  
Categories:
  Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 21 seats available.

More events like this...