Event box

Wee Ones Storytime

Thursdays, January 20 - May 5

10:30 - 11:30 am in the Spillette Meeting Room

Children ages birth through 2 years old

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes, followed by playtime with a variety of fun and educational toys.  You can register below to receive reminder emails.

The library also offers a Discovery Storytime geared toward children ages 2-5 years old, on Tuesday mornings at 10:30 am.  Our storytimes are inclusive and welcoming to all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the storytime that best meets their child's needs. 

For the safety and health of our Library community and staff, beginning January 1, 2022 all attendees, ages 5 and up, of in-person Library programs are required to wear face masks.  Adult and child-size face masks are available at the Library.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, January 20, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, January 27, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 3, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 10, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 17, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 24, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 3, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 10, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 17, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 24, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 31, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 7, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 14, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 21, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 28, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, May 5, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Children's Activity Room
Audience:
  Birth to Age Five  
Categories:
  Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 20 seats available.

More events like this...