Event box

Discovery Storytime

Tuesdays, January 18th - May 3rd

10:30 - 11:30 am in the Spillette Meeting Room

Children ages 2 - 5 years old

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes, followed by a simple craft and playtime with a variety of fun and educational toys.  You can register below to receive reminder emails.

The library also offers a Wee Ones Storytime geared toward children ages birth through 2 years old, on Thursday mornings at 10:30 am.  Our storytimes are inclusive and welcoming to all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the storytime that best meets their child's needs. 

For the safety and health of our Library community and staff, beginning January 1, 2022 all attendees, ages 5 and up, of in-person Library programs are required to wear face masks.  Adult and child-size face masks are available at the Library.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 18, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 25, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 1, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 8, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 15, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 22, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 1, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 8, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 15, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 22, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 29, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 5, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 12, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 19, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, April 26, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Spillette Meeting Room
Audience:
  Birth to Age Five  
Categories:
  Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 37 seats available.

More events like this...