Event box

Family Pajama Storytime

Throw on your jammies and join us for storytime and a craft the whole finally will enjoy. 

The library also offers Discover Storytime geared toward children ages 2 - 5 years old, on Tuesday mornings at 10:30 am; and Wee Ones Storytime geared toward children ages birth through 2 years old, on Thursday mornings at 10:30 am.  Our storytimes are inclusive and welcoming to all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the storytime that best meets their child's needs. You can register here to receive reminder emails. 

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 24, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 3, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 10, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 17, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 24, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 31, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, April 7, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, April 14, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, April 21, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, April 28, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Children's Activity Room
Audience:
  Birth to Age Five     Family  
Categories:
  Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 24 seats available.

More events like this...