Event box

Wee Ones Storytime In-Person

Join us for stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime with a variety of fun and educational toys.

Our storytimes are inclusive and welcoming to children of all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the storytime that best meets their child’s needs.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, January 12, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, January 19, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, January 26, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 2, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 9, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 16, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, February 23, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 2, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 9, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 16, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 23, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, March 30, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 6, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 13, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 20, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, April 27, 2023
10:30am - 11:30am, Thursday, May 4, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Children's Activity Room
Audience:
  Birth to Age Five  
Categories:
  Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 25 seats available.

More events like this...